Niagara Child Care Sector Executive Committee



Melissa McLauchlin (Chair)

Grimsby Community Preschool

Kim Cole

A Child’s World Family Child Care Services of Niagara

Helene Randle

Rosalind Blauer Centre for Child Care

Lorrey Arial Bonilla

Early Childhood Community Development Centre

Lindsay Milligan

Niagara College Canada

Christina Clark

La Boîte à soleil Co-opérative

Candice Penny

Niagara Nursery School and Child Care Centre

Pam McLean-Stubbs

Way to Grow Daycare

Tracey Murray

Child's View Cooperative Day Care

Michelina Horton

Strive Niagara

Sandra Della Porta

Brock University